The EP contains two real time compositions (about 77 min of music) from the current TD line-up Thorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss and Hoshiko Yamane.

Recorded at the classic concert hall Elbphilharmonie in Hamburg and during their performance at the Volksbühne in Berlin.


A 01: 10.05pm Session - HANSEATIC HARBOUR LIGHTS
B 01: 9.10pm Session - OST


2 Vinyl LP#eastgate 012 LPShipment within 2 - 4 working days add to cart € 25.00
prices incl. VAT plus shipping
Tangerine Dream - The Sessions Part III (2018)


StatusLive Album
Release dateAugust 20, 2018
Playing time01:17:56
Colorpink vinyl discs
Released byIHM (Invisible Hands Music)


01.10.05pm Session - HANSEATIC HARBOUR LIGHTS00:35:14
02.09.10pm Session - OST00:42:42
Depending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.