The EP contains two real time compositions (about 77 min of music) from the current TD line-up Thorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss and Hoshiko Yamane.

Recorded at the classic concert hall Elbphilharmonie in Hamburg and during their performance at the Volksbühne in Berlin.

Order Album

All tracks of CD 01#0537-2869FLAC album add to cart € 7.69
prices incl. VAT
Tangerine Dream - The Sessions Part III (2018)


StatusLive Album
Release dateAugust 20, 2018
Playing time01:17:56
All Music byThorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss, Hoshiko Yamane

Order tracks of CD1

01. 10.05pm Session - HANSEATIC HARBOUR LIGHTSFLAC track 00:35:14 add to cart€ 3.89
02. 09.10pm Session - OSTFLAC track 00:42:42 add to cart€ 3.89
prices incl. VATDepending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.