This CD was an addition to Edgar Froese's printed autobiography 'Force Majeure'.

The two tracks Green Summer Clouds is a completely new track of about 18 min composed by Edgar Froese and Thorsten Quaeschning, as well is Reaching Ravenna of more than 15 min. Meteor is a beautiful track by Edgar alone, so far unreleased and Nemesis is another solo track by Edgar, edited by Ulrich Schnauss.

Enjoy a wonderful album of TD music while reading the autobiography!

Order Album

All tracks of CD 01#0314-0629MP3 album, 320 kbit/s add to cart € 9.90
prices incl. VAT
Tangerine Dream - Light Flux CD (2017)


StatusStudio Album
Release dateSeptember 26, 2017
All Music byEdgar Froese, Chris Franke, Johannes Schmoelling, Paul Haslinger, Thorsten Quaeschning

Order tracks of CD1

01. Green Summer CloudsMP3 track, 320 kbit/s 00:17:50 add to cart€ 2.99
02. MeteorMP3 track, 320 kbit/s 00:06:38 add to cart€ 1.99
03. Tyger 2013MP3 track, 320 kbit/s 00:06:07 add to cart€ 0.99
04. Reaching RavennaMP3 track, 320 kbit/s 00:15:04 add to cart€ 2.99
05. NemesisMP3 track, 320 kbit/s 00:09:04 add to cart€ 1.99
06. Logos 2014MP3 track, 320 kbit/s 00:06:19 add to cart€ 0.99
prices incl. VATDepending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.