THE SESSIONS VI EP contains a long instant live composition from the current TD line-up Thorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss, Hoshiko Yamane and new TD member Paul Frick. (49 min)

This live session was recorded at the RBB Sendesaal in Berlin (November 3, 2018) during the Elektro Beats Festival organized by RADIO EINS.

Tangerine Dream are very much enjoying their new respectively revived concept of performing a so-called real time composition session at the end of their concerts. We hope that you will enjoy this spontaneous and exceptional live track - inspired by the location and a great festival audience as well.


Order Album

All tracks of CD 01#0289-0415MP3 album, 320 kbit/s add to cart € 7.90
prices incl. VAT
The Sessions VI (2020)


StatusLive Album
Recording dateNovember 3, 2018
Release dateOctober 6, 2020
Playing time00:48:38
All Music byThorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss, Hoshiko Yamane, Paul Frick

Order tracks of CD1

01. 10.15pm Session - WESTMP3 track, 320 kbit/s 00:48:38 add to cart€ 7.90
prices incl. VATDepending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.