The EP contains two real time compositions (about 77 min of music) from the current TD line-up Thorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss and Hoshiko Yamane.

Recorded at the classic concert hall Elbphilharmonie in Hamburg and during their performance at the Volksbühne in Berlin.


Audio CD (Cardboard Sleeve)#eastgate 083 CDShipment within 2 - 4 working days add to cart € 12.00
prices incl. VAT plus shipping
Tangerine Dream - The Sessions Part III (2018)


StatusLive Album
Release dateAugust 20, 2018
Playing time01:17:56
All Music byThorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss, Hoshiko Yamane


01.10.05pm Session - HANSEATIC HARBOUR LIGHTS00:35:14
02.09.10pm Session - OST00:42:42
Depending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.